3013 Robert C. Byrd Dr Beckley, WV 25801  Local: (304) 253-7371
Customer Reviews
SNOW THORNTON FLORISTS
Local Beckley, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The whole experience was more than satisfactory. From ordering online, to delivery, and beauty we were pleased. Snow Thornton will be our go to for all future deliveries!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very helpful and arrangement was lovely
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My order arrived with the wrong name and missing the chocolates I ordered. But the manager contacted me promptly and made everything right. Great customer service and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Everything was perfect. The school was closed because the power was out. The flowers were delivered the next day for no extra charge. The flower was beautiful. Will do business with again.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

The snap dragons were brown and virtually dead. Made the overall arrangement disappointing even though the main flowers were nice. This was the feedback from my mother on mother’s day. Lesson learned. Andy jackson.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

The Flowers were Beautiful. I was very satisfied with them.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Over and above our expectations! Due to miscommunication with family (we're out of state), ordering of flowers didn't occur until morning of that day's visitation and burial! Gentleman on the phone was very helpful, delivery was timely, arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thanks!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I never saw the arrangement, but it was appreciated and on time. I ordered the evening before from out of state. Thank you Snow Thornton Florists!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful and reasonably priced. Delivered on schedule. Will do business with you again.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were delivered and looked beautiful. Will do business with again.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service, delivered on time
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Exceeded all expectations and went above and beyond for the gift and delivery
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

4 star reasons:for the large price paid the arrangement was much smaller than expected, which I feared as I could find no size description during ordering process. Even tho small there still should have been more focal flowers also. Arrangement was professional and different. It could have been striking if issues were not what they were. No problems with freshness of flowers or delivery service. ADP
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fast service. Pleasant staff
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

I was pleased with the delivery and the flowers!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Anniversary flowers delivered on time. Not as pictured had what was described. For the price of the premium I was very disappointed. I wish I could have answered the door to tell the driver. Lesson learned.
Steve's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2020, 11:57 am

Dear David, I am sorry that you were unhappy with your arrangement. I would have been glad to try and resolve the issue had you called the store. In the future, please take a moment to call and see if we cannot resolve the issue more to your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you more satisfyingly. Steve Webb
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

They took care of my mother's flowers for her funeral services. They were beautifully done and the roses were perfect! Today, my husband sent roses to celebrate our anniversary. They were perfect! Highly recommend!!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

The order I placed was deliverd 4 days early by mistake but was remieded by sending a second arrangement on the correct day at no extra cost. I will use them again in future
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Way over priced for turning out to be so small and all the extra shipping n cost added
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service - would definitely recommend!
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Had a special request that they filled perfectly! Thankful for personal service as well.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Everything was just fine. Thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service. The family said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

Absolutely beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Beckley, WV
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

SNOW THORNTON FLORISTS
3013 Robert C. Byrd Dr
Beckley, WV. 25801
Local: (304) 253-7371

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl